Revised Website Now Live

I have just put my revised website live. The design is simple and there are selected new mixed media works for the Sharpenhoe Series and Lake Garda Series. It is at http://www.nicholasherbert-drawings.co.uk I hope it will be seen as an improvement and easier to navigate! Thank you to all who follow me and support my work. I appreciate it very much. Best, Nicholas.

nicholas-herbert-mixed-media-landscapes-home-page

mixed-media-landscapes-page-from-selected-works-2016Best, Nicholas.

Revised Website Now Live

Leave a Reply

